From time to time

Publié le par Charles

hi dears:

    I might say first and in advance Happy birthday my twin i wish you profound things to happen and before all health love and success. After all you deserve it may be more than many people i know even, i just mean i consider you very much, so much.

     As you might have notice i consider both side of life  as being great and unique, and pain and death (or just end). This is why i am getting closer to the idea of giving more to people i can still talk to and less to noone. Let's say part of my life is my life either it might be then we'll see later.

      Tonight let's be frank i am drunk but i got inspiration which makes the balance. i just came back from drinking with my labmates then my friends then my roomates and believe me or not the accumulation equals to much alcohol and great time. Also great reflexion. Everyone won't have always have nice moment or nice friends  so i've feel like i should take it seriously in a great way.

        In consequence i might say to my parents i love you because i never really said it (i am like that i have difficulties to express directly feelings) i might say to my friend that i miss them. I went away in a lost place but i need them more than ever. I love people around me there are true kind and they like living so that's all that counts!!!!

        By the way a big thank again to all of those who read and write on this blog i am so glad to have you, plus my apologies for the time i spend not writing (i have some time but it is like i just can't do it) and i'll take time to make it interesting (like new music event)

   oh yeah  music... i will soon have a rehearsal with a kind of band i made in my city and i will try to prepare a stage for the KAIST festival (it's a secret lol) i might not be good enough but who cares i will enjoy it heheh i love that idea and i love it so much!!!!! This also means that i will have many things to report ( my progress the song i do the modification the contact feeling ect...) let's say this blog isn't at its end but its beginning.

   the futur program:
   galaxy heart (my song)
   cake (i will survive)
   rang out of marron 5

let's have fun baby!!!

best ,
Charles
       

Publié dans kskusanagi

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
bon anniversaire!!<br /> JC
Répondre
T
Mon petit Twin, merci beaucoup ^^ et laisse moi te souhaiter une BON ANNIVERSAIRE moi aussi ! Tu es le mec le plus cool que je connaisse, et en plus je suis très très fière de toi. Ce n'est pas facile de se donner à fond dans un boulot exigeant et de tout laisser pour vivre à l'étranger, et tu réussis tout ça super bien. Ne change pas!I'm so happy you're me twin =). Keep on !XO
Répondre