Lover should have come over

Publié le par Charles

           Well I knew I got my next article just glancing at that picture; tell me what you think I tell you my version:

      

        This advertisement needn’t any translation since it is clear ^^. Ok this pictures the ability of this new mobile phone with a camera, to have an “auto focus.” Well you can see that the clear part of the picture is certainly not the closest one but the far side, gorgeous lady, waiting alone, a bit thinking of its loneliness (I am over thinking) and waiting for a prince to save, who you are, since it is a subjective point of view. Well the lady in the middle ground does not look so awful I would say, but this should be your girlfriend. And you jerk, as you are, you are cheating and lying to be attentive to you phone to see that lost waiting for you lady… hum this is kind of me!

 

      Well, still in that book I am reading (that’s not what I meant), you could learn, but may be aware of it, that the charming part of the relation is often at the beginning because you start from a far position, reaching for getting closer. And your actual successful relationship or not with you girlfriend is getting worse because you start from a close position, sometimes, many times getting far from it. This is a typical critic of the human male and female relation state: we don’t know neither understands each others if you look for just having a relation too close but not getting closer!

 

      Personally this is clear to me now, and in the picture we actually can not focus on the first, may The first person which worth it, because of this fucking auto focus in this new mobile you just pay a fortune (auto focus = our misunderstood ignorance of our self in such situation).

 

     Well if you really care this person waiting for you behind the glass, behind the trouble sight, behind you own thoughts, this person is waiting for you to have the same care you had at the beginning, and the same attention of course, still the fucking auto focus. (This is anyway a male point of view since the barman in this picture is quite handsome too so the girl seeing this advert would say, WTF (what the fuck!) we can’t see him clearly, I won’t buy this mobile). In addition, does not she look gorgeous too, full of love she could address to through multiple signs and attention you no more receive, ahahahha I am a feminist tonight!!

 

       My conclusion, I would say I could think about and just look, if I want to, another girl, but if I think I am gonna have more, just because at this time the other one looks more interesting, body point of view, I am god-or whatever- damming myself, don’t you think so? You have the right to fool you, sorry to fulfill yourself in such satisfaction of having a lot of girl (or man), but the truth is that all real involvements needs attention from beginning to end and if you care about individual, friend and love you will think about it, because it is easy some way to change anyway!

 

     Conclusion, the motto of this advert is not good “it’s different”, it is everything but different, it is common that we make as human error on focusing on the wrong thing, but if moreover the mobile-camera make the same error than human, I should erase my last article to say, human will not destroy themselves directly, but by creating instrument which reproduce and amplify their own mistakes, by lack of thinking and self-critic, gosh we are doomed!!

 

Best regards,

 

Charles

 

PS: all first, second, third names, nicknames and so forth I could use are not to hide an alter identity: I am not Pacco Raban I don’t think the end of the world is for tomorrow, but sooner that we care!   

addition: i will say too that Korean, and Asian may not really understand woman in that case! @.@

i might find another framing word than Well!!

Publié dans kskusanagi

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
Mon cheri, j'ai bien lu tes articles. ca prenait du temps de tout lire. tu as ecrit vraiment beaucoup!! mais malheureusement je n'ai pas tout compris. ㅠ.ㅠ.. je ne sais pas c'est a cause de mon anglais ou d'autres choses.ㅠ.ㅠ.. d'ailleurs, je ne savais pas que tu as si peine de dormir tout seul!<br /> pardon mon charly a tout a l'heure!!
Répondre
K
hey twiny if you did not make it in german may it is because of my secret attack: answering in korean!!! Anyway of course we all think about this, and i am sure you did my twin, the only problem is that it is in the application of the conceptwhere everyone fail, after theory application!! :010:
Répondre
F
Lol, good analysis...yeah we girls have to be weary of you men and your fucking autofocus! <br /> No, just said that for the fun of being feminist. Actually, girls have the same autofocus. But to my opinion, they don't dare to go out with lots of different men, because of the well-known and unfair difference: they are considered then as hores, while guys are considered as great lovers. <br /> Still, I totally agree with what you're saying about the distance that has to be reached for a new person, and how it can be appealling to take up the challenge. But I guess the mystery of a new person has also its role to play.<br /> Hum actually remember I am your Twin, and I already thought too much about this question, well I will stop here.<br /> <br /> ANd I didn(t write in german after all. Entschuldigung!
Répondre