Move on

Publié le par Charles

Hihi dears:

      I am sure that all of you guys are aware that from a succes you should carry on climbing the mountain of noew opportunities, but i decided to go on vacation in hawai for few years. You know just to rest forget about this tumultuous life without real perspective, indeed i need to darken my skin i am getting too white damn!!!!

     Alright i am not going on vacation but i'd like to!! Instead i am trapped in my thesis preparation and that sucks a lot because i really need some rest nowadays!

    No real breaking news, but if i start to think yes there might be some...

    If your memory isn't softer than a melt marshmalow i am sure you would remember abotu me saying "we made a studio recording (a real one) of our song for this festival!!". i actually received the compilation cd and i will rip it and make it available to you my dear. Videos are also available so i will provide a selection of my favorite (at least of the 2 bands who were better than us for this competition) and paff on the blog.

   But be aware this blog is going to change more than you think. I will rethink the design as soon as i finish my thesis defence so beware of the sleeping blog! in the meantime, take care i'll be back very soon!

cheers!

Publié dans kskusanagi

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
yeah fighting et puis la je suis completement bourre de hier soir alors c cho mais ou je vais tout poster bientot surement ce week end je dois preparer un mini concert pour vendredi.J'ai recemment engage a bodyguard donc aucune horde de fan ne me detiendra si toute fois je ne reapparais pas pendant plus d'une semaine ce sera a cause d emon advisor ce salop!!!
Répondre
Y
Good luck for all these stuff !
Répondre
T
My little Twinny,I'm happy to hear from you, I was beginning to worry ! I was wondering wether you were kept captured by hords of fans, or by your thesis advisor, I couldn't decide. Obviously, I'm looking forward to hearing and seeing all the festival stuff ! Come on post more ! Death to the sleeping blog ! ;-)I whish you all the luck for your thesis defence, but I don't worry too much, as far as I know, you did a great job for your master ^^ go go go Twin !(and think about resting yourself also....how come I sound like your mother??? lol)
Répondre