I had surgery!!!!! ahhhhhhhhh

Publié le par Charles

Hi dears:

   Well you realize that im not dead yet since im writing this article (thanks to twin comments i could kept alive!!).

  Yes i had surgery, but not because my health is in danger but a more aesthetic one~.

   I had a eye surgery called LASEK, which basically consist of applying a laser on the deep layers of the cornea to correct the eye shape and then the myopia (in my case).

   So right now, im recovering from the surgery so using the computer is quite hard, but i promise as soon as i can i will make an entire article to explain how, why and other questions about my surgery. could be helpful to people willing to have it who knows~.

  cheers~
charles
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
Hey Twin, thanks for writing, I was a little worried ! But are you still in england ? Or back home ?I would be interested to know about this surgery, having a myopia myslef. Take good care of you !
Répondre